top

Client Testimonials - Texas Quality Plumbing

 is Rated: 3 / 3 based on these 20 happy customer reviews.


"I was very satisfied starting with the rep on the phone to the performance of the techs to their appearance. They were very helpful and Bilingual. Thank you guys for everything!"

- Guadalupe C. | Rated: 3 / 3 on 8/29/13


"TQP are such professionals. I called about a leak in the ceiling. They were at my house within the hour. Very nice too."

- Mary K. | Rated: 3 / 3 on 11/5/12


"TQP was quick, knowledgeable and professional. From the first conversation to have them come out to look at a broken seal on my faucet in the kitchen, to deciding i wanted an entire new kitchen sink - faucet combo, to the leaking toilets in two bathrooms - these guys were on top of their game. i would recommend them to anyone and everyone. my headache disappeared when Mercedes answered the phone and Joe showed up ! thanks to all at TQP for your quality work... right name Texas 'Quality' Plumbing."

- Valerie P. | Rated: 3 / 3 on 12/05/12


"Quick response from main office and with Josh showing up in my front yard immediately. Cost is very reasonable. They are honest, trust worthy and dedicated to their work. All three of them came and did a fantastic job with special mention for the hard work and finishing touches by " Pepe". They are all smiled even on a cold winter working condition. They restored the concrete slab and cleaned the premises like no repair job happened. Now that I found the best, I will NOT bother to find another one. "

- Dangey  | Rated: 3 / 3 on 01/05/13


" Would recommend this plumber. Highly satisfied with work, job turned out to be more involved than expected. Josh took time to find right parts and finish job in timely manner. Also very reasonably priced."

- MD Querry | Rated: 3 / 3 on 2/14/13


"I would like tell you your guys did an excellent job on my hot water heater and unclogging my bath tub. Joe and his co-worker were not only professional, but extremely friendly. They assured me they would be able to resolve the problems, and they followed through. We didn't have any hot water for a whole day, so my husband and I were thrilled to have it again. I will highly recommend your services if someone should ask me about a plummer. Again thanks."

- Deb Marks | Rated: 3 / 3 on 12/21/12


"We were having some kitchen plumbing problems and called Texas Quality Plumbing to get an idea of what repairs would cost. They set up a service call that very afternoon! The technicians were right on time, and very informative. They fixed our problem right away at a reasonable price. Good experience with a contractor we hadn't used before, but would definitely recommend."

- Debra Cook | Rated: 3 / 3 on 10/4/12


"I've been very satisfied with Josh from Texas Quality Plumbing both times he has come out. The first time was to install a whole house water filtration system and fix a leaky faucet. After that I signed up for their membership program for $95 (I think), which entitles you to 1) annual whole house plumbing inspection, 2) $95 off your first service call within the membership term, and 3) additional discounts on any service.

A few months later my shower drain completely backed up and I couldn't clear it via any of the usual methods. I called at 10:00 at night. Josh and his assistant showed up early the next morning and quickly cleared the drain. While here they also did the whole house plumbing inspection and flushed out the tankless water heater (which requires annual flushing with vinegar for 45 minutes).

I thought there was going to be a separate charge for the tankless water heater flushing but to my pleasant surprise that was included in the whole house inspection. There was also a huge discount on the shower drain unclogging due to being a member. So the membership plan saved me several hundred dollars on the second visit over what I would have paid if I had called another company to clear the drain and flush out the water heater.

I appreciate that both Josh and his assistant wore covers over their shoes to protect the carpets, and that they were both nice people and easy to deal with. Same for the dispatcher Mercedes. It was helpful that each time she called about half an hour in advance to let me know that the plumbers were on their way. I have recommended Texas Quality Plumbing to others and will call them next time I have a plumbing issue."

- Robin J. | Rated: 3 / 3 on 10/3/12


"I called Texas Quality Plumbing for a backed-up sewer line. The same as on the two other occasions I've used them they showed up when they said they would, performed the work without any problems, and gave me straightforward, knowledgeable answers to the questions I asked, while at the same time offering suggestions. The cost was reasonable and, as a repeat customer, they gave me the opportunity to join their repeat customer program designed to save substantially on future plumbing costs beginning with that job."

- Ernestine H. | Rated: 3 / 3 on 9/8/12


"After calling several places on a Friday evening and seriously considering snaking the clean-out myself, I decided to go with TQP because of a friends recommendation and their ery competitive service rate. I was pleased with the coordination of service by their office coordinator and the timely arrival of Their serviceman Joe. He was courteous, respectful, and thorough in his explanation of services rendered. He's a GREAT hire for the company! I would definitely recommend a friend their seamless service to everyone who asks me. Satisfied Customer! "

- Jurale J. | Rated: 3 / 3 on 9/1/12


"Late Sunday afternoon I discovered a large pool of water on my bathroom floor. With the yellow pages I called all the well known large plumbing companies. All claimed to have 24/7 service. After 2 hours of phone tag, not one could make it to my NW Houston home until the next morning. I called Texas Quality Plumbing and in about an hour Josh the tech was at my door.By this time it was 8 PM. He figured out what the problem was and fixed it. I am an elderly woman and live alone. Josh explained what had to be done and gave the price before the work started. He was very professional and respectful. It is always a comfort to be treated in this manner during a time of crisis. I would recommend Texas Quality Plumbing to anyone and will call them first next time I need a plumber at my house."

- Graciela Sanchez | Rated: 3 / 3 on 9/6/12


"After firing a local plumbing company because of terrible customer service, I contacted Texas Quality Plumbing to turn a frown into a smile. Within a minimal amount of time, the crew found the source of a significant water leak and addressed the problem. The tiered pricing structure is very transparent and the crew did a great job in cleaning the work site. I HIGHLY recommend this company because what you need is what you get."

- Barend V. | Rated: 3 / 3 on 8/28/12


"We are extremely satisfied with Texas Quality Plumbing. We have used their services twice, once for our own house and another time for a rental property we own. Both times we have been impressed with their professionalism and expert know-how. They gave us an estimate in a short amount of time and proceeded to fix the problem diligently. Josh was our technician and he was very efficient and courteous. Mercedes is the lady that answers the phone and schedules the appointment, and she is very informative and friendly. We are very happy to have found plumbers that we can trust and rely on. Their prices are also very reasonable for a job well done. We highly recommend this company."

- Monica G. | Rated: 3 / 3 on 6/7/12


"Customer service and superior professionalism are just a few words to describe Texas Quality Plumbing. They immediately responded to my concerns within a short time frame. Simply unbelievable and I will most definitely use them again. Once again, thank you."

- Tina S. | Rated: 3 / 3 on 7/10/12


"We first called Texas Quality Plumbing on Tues., July 3, 2012. We called them, unfortunately after calling several of their competitors, two of which advertise heavily on tv the fact that they offer 24 service. Apparently, 24 hour service does not apply on holidays, or holiday eves. Anyway, when we called Texas Quality Plumbing, they said they would out in an hour and guess what. They were at our house in one hour. Fortunately for the plumber, our recurring problem :( is an easy fix so he was in and out. Called them for the second time today, 7/21. Once again, we were told they would be here in an hour, And once again, they were here in one hour, snaked out our a/c drain line and fixed our problem. We are very happy with Texas Quality Plumbing, will recommend them to anyone and are happy to write this review!"

- Carole | Rated: 3 / 3 on 9/8/12


"Texas Quality Plumbing has got to have the most honest, reliable, professional, and courteous employees I've ever seen at a plumbing company! We called them for a water leak in our attic and they were here within 2 hours! They replaced 20' of galvanized pipe and also flushed the water heater. Their prices are very reasonable and it shows that they care about their customers."

Mrs. Bilek | Rated: 3 / 3 on 6/5/12


"TQP was referred to me a few years ago my by my neighbor. They ALWAYS do quality work, fix my issue the same day or very next day, and are very friendly and fun to speak with. I wish all contractors were as easy to deal with as well. The fact their estimate was over 100 dollars cheaper than another firm I obtained a qote from certainly did not hurt either. =)"

- Marc B. | Rated: 3 / 3 on 8/20/12


"I will have to say that this company is very honest, easy to get along with and they answered all my questions that I asked. Will use them again. Keep up the great work."

Mrs. Maria G. | Rated: 3 / 3


"Texas Quality Plumbing is great. My parents had a major water leak at their house. I called Texas Quality Plumbing and they came out right away. They were very professional and courteous. Josh and his worker really cared about getting my parent's pipes fixed. Thanks for all your great work and caring about your customers. That is something to brag about these days. Highly recommend these guys!"

- Kenny Mobility | Rated: 3 / 3


"Honest family run company. They show up when they say they will, and have reasonable/competitive prices. I've used them several times now, they are very knowledgeable and do a great job. I would recommend them to anyone. BBB too!"

- David H. | Rated: 3 / 3



If you are looking for a Houston plumber then please call (713)385-0349 or complete our online request form.


bottom